Robotics Research Lab

Research Staff

M. Sc. Tim Dellmann

Contact

Room 48-362

Tel.: +49 631 205 2626

dellmann(at)cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Tobias Groll

Contact

Roon 48-352

Tel.: +49 631 205 2805

e-mail:t_groll@cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Steffen Hemer

Contact

Room 48-352

Tel.: +49 631 205 2805

e-mail:s_hemer@cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Jörg Husemann

Contact

Room 48-362

Tel.: +49 631 205 2626

e-mail:husemann@cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Qazi Hamza Jan

Contact

Room 48-361

Tel.: +49 631 205 3070

e-mail:hamza@cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Hannan Ejaz Keen

Contact

Room 48-370

Tel.: +49 631 205 2621

e-mail:keenhannan@cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Sascha Klein

Contact

Room 48-354

Tel.: +49 631 205 2627

e-mail:sascha.klein@cs.uni-kl.de

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Köpper

Contact

Room 48-370

Tel.: +49 631 205 3338

e-mail:koepper@cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Christian Kötting

Contact

Room 48-370

Tel.: +49 631 205 3338

e-mail:koetting@cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Dennis Meckel

Contact

Room 48-362

Tel.: +49 631 205 2626

e-mail:meckel(at)cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Atabak Nezhadfard

Contact

Room 48-368

Tel.: +49 631 205 3143

e-mail:nejadfard@cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Sarwar Hussain Paplu

Contact

Room 48-369

Tel.: +49 631 205 2579

e-mail:paplu@cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Tanittha Sutjaritvorakul

Contact

Room 48-368

Tel.: +49 631 205 3143

e-mail:tanittha@cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Axel Vierling

Contact

Room 48-357

Tel.: +49 631 205 2654

e-mail:vierling@cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Patrick Vonwirth

Contact

Room 48-361

Tel.: +49 631 205 3070

e-mail:vonwirth@cs.uni-kl.de

M. Sc. Patrick Wolf

Contact

Raum 48-352

Tel.: +49 631 205 3588

e-mail:patrick.wolf@cs.uni-kl.de


Zum Seitenanfang